Contact Pine Rest Foundation

For more information, contact the Pine Rest Foundation at 616.455.8680 or 800.248.3485

If you are in crisis, please call 911 or 800.678.5500 for immediate assistance.

teresa

Teresa Newmarch

Executive Director, Pine Rest Foundation
616.258.7520
Teresa.Newmarch@pinerest.org

bova_donna

Donna Bova

Director, Foundation Operations
616.222.4522
Donna.Bova@pinerest.org

Stephanie Baker - Pine Rest Foundation

Stephanie Baker

Donor Relations Manager
616.222.4500
Stephanie.Baker@pinerest.org

Johnson, Siobahn

Siobahn Johnson

Donor Database Coordinator/Executive Assistant
616.455.8680 Ext. 2221
Siobahn.Johnson@pinerest.org

Long, Kristin

Kristin Long

Philanthropy Officer
616.956.9611
Kristin.Long@pinerest.org

Kogelschatz, Jessica Web

Jessica Kogelschatz

Annual Giving Manager
616.281.6367
Jessica.Kogelschatz@pinerest.org

stenstrom_dana

Dana Stenstrom

Special Events Coordinator
616.258.7575
Dana.Stenstrom@pinerest.org

VanDenBrink, Carrie

Carrie VanDenBrink

Manager, Rustic Market
616.455.2522
Carrie.VanDenBrink@pinerest.org

Use this form to contact the Pine Rest Foundation or request information about volunteering or donations.