Contact Us

For more information, contact the Pine Rest Foundation at 616/455-8680 or 800/248-3485

Teresa Newmarch
Executive Director – Pine Rest Foundation
616.258-7520
Teresa.Newmarch@pinerest.org


Donna Bova
Director, Foundation Operations
616.222-4522
Donna.Bova@pinerest.org


Dana Stenstrom

Dana Stenstrom
Special Events Coordinator 
616.258.7575
Dana.Stenstrom@pinerest.org


Photo Coming Soon

Kristin Long
Philanthropy Officer
616.956.9611
Kristin.Long@pinerest.org

_____________________________

Stephanie Baker, Donor Relations Manager

Stephanie Baker
Donor Relations Manager
616.222.4500
Stephanie.Baker@pinerest.org

_____________________________

Autumn Hubbard
Database Coordinator
616.455.8680
Autumn.Hubbard@pinerest.org

Use this form to quickly contact the Pine Rest Foundation.

If you would like someone from the Foundation to contact you, please leave us your phone number or email address.

IF YOU ARE IN CRISIS, PLEASE CALL 911 OR 800/678-5500 FOR IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE.

Foundation Request Contact Form
Name *
Phone Number
E-mail Address *
Question/Comment
Please Reply

To help prevent spam, please answer:
2 + 2 =
* = Required Field
# = Invalid Entry