Classes & Therapy Groups | Support Groups

Family Recovery Group

Orientation is mandatory to attend Family Recovery Group. Please call our Retreat Clinic at 616.258.7467 to schedule your orientation or for more information.

Meeting Options: This group meets in-person on Tuesdays, and virtual-only on Thursdays. Participants can choose which option works for them.

This group is designed to be a support to individuals that have a loved one struggling with a substance use disorder. Participants will receive education on addiction, co-dependency, trust, enabling, and communication. Members will gain an understanding of addiction; as well as learning ways to cope, set appropriate boundaries, build self-esteem, and assertiveness skills.

Printer-friendly flier for Family Recovery Group  

Event Schedule

Key
In Person
Virtual
In Person & Virtual
DateTimeLocationFacilitator/Presenter 
In Person
Tuesday, 02/07/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Virtual Only
Thursday, 02/09/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pmVirtual
In Person
Tuesday, 02/14/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Virtual Only
Thursday, 02/16/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pmVirtual
In Person
Tuesday, 02/21/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Virtual Only
Thursday, 02/23/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pmVirtual
In Person
Tuesday, 02/28/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Virtual Only
Thursday, 03/02/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pmVirtual
In Person
Tuesday, 03/07/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Virtual Only
Thursday, 03/09/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pmVirtual
In Person
Tuesday, 03/14/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Virtual Only
Thursday, 03/16/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pmVirtual
In Person
Tuesday, 03/21/20235:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Additional Dates Will Be Added Later.

Please call the Retreat Clinic to find out how you can join:

Skip to content