Contact Us

For more information, contact the Pine Rest Foundation at 616/455-8680 or 800/248-3485

Peter Harkema
Director of Development
Executive Director – Pine Rest Foundation
616/258-7520
Peter.Harkema@pinerest.org


Donna Bova
Director of Development Operations
616/222-4522
Donna.Bova@pinerest.org


Bert Elliott
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
616/222-4500
Bert.Elliott@pinerest.org


Faith Elliott
Administrative Assistant
616/455-8680
Faith.Elliott@pinerest.org


Randall Johnson
Senior Development Officer
616/481-2644
Randall.Johnson@pinerest.org


Kristina Bloss Sisk
Coordinator of Foundation Events
Administrative Specialist to the Executive Director
616/281-6390
Kristina.Bloss@pinerest.org


Dana Stenstrom
Administrative Specialist
616/258-7575
Dana.Stenstrom@pinerest.org


Brian Van Kley
Director of Donor Relations
616/281-6367
Brian.VanKley@pinerest.org

Use this form to quickly contact the Pine Rest Foundation.

If you would like someone from the Foundation to contact you, please leave us your phone number or email address.

IF YOU ARE IN CRISIS, PLEASE CALL 911 OR 800/678-5500 FOR IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE.

Foundation Request Contact Form
Name *
Phone Number
E-mail Address *
Question/Comment
Please Reply

To help prevent spam, please answer:
2 + 2 =
* = Required Field
# = Invalid Entry

Like what you read? Share this with your friends and family using the icons below.